Online with a PLC, Edit mode inactive, if I double-click on a contact, I'm used to getting the Change Value dialog, but I'm getting the Element Browser instead, so two questions:
1) What's new? What configures this behavior? Is there a checkbox somewhere not in the state I'm used to? I looked and couldn't find any.
2) Why on earth, if I'm not in Edit mode, would I want the Element Browser to open?? (I NEVER want the element browser to open, ever, for any reason, but that's more of a personal taste issue thing than a UI design issue)