Are you using the Memory Image Manger with UDT based Regions?
If you have modified the UDTs without deleting their Memory Image Region on the Disk Project, that data in the disk project is corrupt, i.e. you modified the UDT's memory layout, added fields, moved fields around, changed field data types, changed data sizes, of any field in a UDT. The Memory Image Region is just RAW data, so if you write that Region on top of the new UDT schema layout, it will not be correct/valid.